• President Elect: Martha Rardin, Hendricks Regional Health (Danville, Indiana)
  • Treasurer Elect: Joanne McMillian, Saint Clare's Health System (Denville, New Jersey)
  • Director at Large: Ryan Conklin, UNC REX Healthcare (Raleigh, North Carolina)
  • Director at Large: Robert Darrah, Legacy Retirement Communities (Lincoln, Nebraska)
  • Director at Large: Thom Pastor, St. Charles Healthcare (Madras, Oregon)
  • Nominating Committee Member: Patti Dollarhide, Newton Medical Center (Newton, Kansas)
  • Nominating Committee Member: Patrick Lamont, Brookdale University Hospital Medical Center (Brooklyn, New York)

Rardin’s term as president-elect begins in August 2017; her term as president will begin in August 2018. Rardin is the director of nutrition and dietetics for Hendricks Regional Health in Danville, Ind. and has been a Director at large on the AHF Board for the past two years.